Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Default How long have you been quilling?

Reply to this question, and you can win a free Quilled Creations Quilling Kit!

How long have you been quilling?

At the end of this month a random drawing will be done from all the responses and the winner will get a Quilled Creations Quilling Kit of their choice (excluding the Beginner Kit).

We are looking forward to your responses!

Happy Quilling!
    Dave
    Quilled Creations

UPDATE:
    We have a winner for September!

Octobercloud has been randomly selected from all the replies and now can select a free quilling kit!

Stay tuned for our next contest!
    Last edited by Dave; 10-01-2004 at 10:51 PM.

Talking I am new to quilling!

I have only begun quilling today! I have been reading about it for some time, but did not purchase any products until today. I could really use this kit, since I am so new to it. Katie

3. Default how long have you been quilling

I've been quilling since June of this year and am enjoying it very much. I am getting together with some friends next week to show them how to do it. Jennifer

4. Smile How Long Have You Been Quilling?

undefinedundefinedundefined

I HAVE BEEN QUILLING FOR ABOUT A WEEK. I ENJOY LEARNING NEW CRAFTS VERY MUCH. I AM ALSO IN LAFAYETTE, LOUISIANA TINA

Smile I love quilling!!! :)

I've been quilling since may for this year.
    I like so much and support me in a difficult moment in my family
    with breast cancer.

Quilling like and help me a lot

Angie

6. Default

Hi there,

I have been quilling for about a month and I really love it!

Tracey

Default I am new but catching on fast!